Autograph Deal Of The Week! Rock Edition! Gene Simmons! Ozzy Osbourne! Rawk N’ Roll!

It’s Deal of the week time!

I know… We rock! Or is it RAWK?

Either way, it’s Rock N’ Roll Wednesday!

First up is a signed book by Gene Simmons!

gene simmons me inc. book cover

gene simmons me inc. book cover

The book is called Me, Inc.

The subtitle says it all: “Build an Army of One, Unleash Your Inner Rock God, Win in Life and Business.” A manifesto for winning at every aspect of your existence, written by the man who’s been there, rocked that. Gene Simmons offers the wis-dom that won him a Forbes lifetime achievement award, with advice on business strategy, networking, and his personal principles for success. Hardcover; 224 pages. Limited number available with signed bookplates.

It’s only $26.99

Then we have a nice book signed by Ozzy Osbourne!

The book is titled, I am Ozzy and it’s available in a signed edition.

I am ozzy book cover ozzy osbourne

I am ozzy book cover ozzy osbourne

Once you read this remarkable memoir, you’ll wonder how that Ozzy Osbourne has emerged alive, considering the partying, stage antics and twists of dumb luck. Including stories about family, factory jobs, prison, drugs, sex, guns and of course, rock ‘n’ roll, Ozzy’s stories aren’t for the faint-hearted, but they are perfect for fans of Black Sabbath and his years since. Paperback; 416 pages. Limited number available with signed bookplates.

Remember we’re passing on these links for reference only. Do your own research!

Share on Facebook
Comments (1)
  1. Books For Men October 4, 2015

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: