Join me and the guys from Star Wars Autograph Universe on the Graphcast Today (Sunday) 1:00 PST / 3:00 CT!

Hey kids,

Just a reminder I’ll be joining Andy Luk and the guys over at Star Wars Autograph Universe today at 1:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. CT for their Graphcast!

Join us in a lively conversation and fun times!

Click HERE to join in 

 

We will be discussing all things auto and pop culture. Plus Celebration near sold out? Hotels? Empire con! and more!

 

Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: