SDCC Roundup! ABC Signing Schedule Is Up! The Rookie! Stumptown! Emergence! The Goldbergs! And More!

ABC Studios is heading to Comic Con and they’ve just released their signing schedule. 

They have some fun shows like Stumptown, Emergence and The Rookie with Nathan Fillion. 


Tickets are given out the day of each signing from what I’ve been told. 

Check out the list below!


1:00 P.M. “STUMPTOWN” AUTOGRAPH SIGNING – Cobie Smulders, Jake Johnson, Michael Ealy, Camryn Manheim, Tantoo Cardinal, Adrian Martinez and Cole Sibus, as well as executive producer Jason Richman and graphic novel author Greg Rucka. The cast will be signing exclusive locker posters designed by executive producer and “Stumptown” graphic novel illustrator, Justin Greenwood.

5:30 P.M. “MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D.” AUTOGRAPH SIGNING – Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, Natalia Cordova-Buckley, Clark Gregg, Elizabeth Henstridge, Henry Simmons, Jeff Ward and Ming-Na Wen, as well as executive producers Jeff Bell, Jed Whedon, Maurissa Tancharoen and Jeph Loeb.


2:00 P.M. “EMERGENCE” AUTOGRAPH SIGNING – Allison Tolman, Alexa Swinton, Owain Yeoman, Ashley Aufderheide, Robert Bailey Jr., Zabryna Guevara, Donald Faison and Clancy Brown, as well as executive producers Michele Fazekas and Tara Butters.


3:00 P.M. “THE ROOKIE” AUTOGRAPH SIGNING – Nathan Fillion, Melissa O’Neil, Eric Winter, Titus Making Jr., Alyssa Diaz and Richard T. Jones.


12:00 P.M. “THE GOLDBERGS”/”SCHOOLED” AUTOGRAPH SIGNING (“The Goldbergs” is produced by Sony Pictures Television/”Schooled” is produced by Sony Pictures Television and ABC Studios) – Wendi McLendon-Covey, Troy Gentile, Sean Giambrone and Sam Lerner from “The Goldbergs,” and Brett Dier from “Schooled.” (ABC booth #4245)

Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: