Autograph Deal Of The Week! SALE TIME! Pick Up Signed Books For Around $10! Rick Springfield! Ozzy! Bob Saget! And More!

It’s the Autograph Deal of the Week!

It’s sale time!

There are some awesome signed books that are around $10 bucks for you to pick up!

Not bad for the collector on a budget!

Check them out below!

Rick Springfield

rick springfield signed autograph rare

In Rick Springfield’s debut novel, main character, Bobby, steals a mysterious self-help book called Magnificent Vibration: Discover Your True Purpose from a bookstore. Bobby calls the 1-800 number scrawled inside the front cover, only to discover that he has a direct line to God. This launches Bobby on an unlikely quest. Hardcover. 288 pages. Limited number available with signed bookplates.

OZZY

I am ozzy book cover ozzy osbourne

I am ozzy book cover ozzy osbourne

Once you read this remarkable memoir, you’ll wonder how that Ozzy Osbourne has emerged alive, considering the partying, stage antics and twists of dumb luck. Including stories about family, factory jobs, prison, drugs, sex, guns and of course, rock ‘n’ roll, Ozzy’s stories aren’t for the faint-hearted, but they are perfect for fans of Black Sabbath and his years since. Paperback; 416 pages. Limited number available with signed bookplates.

Kenny Rogers

kenny rogers signed book

What do you get when an award-winning Western writer teams up with a country music legend? A riveting tale set in Nashville’s glory years, in a thrilling blend of romance, celebrity glam and gritty crime. Co-written by Mike Blakely and Kenny Rogers, this book is a modern-day campfire tale, updated with recording contracts, international poker stars and a gorgeous dame. Hardcover; 320 pages.

Bob Saget

bob saget signed book

On Full House, he was sweetly neurotic. In his standup routines, he’s unbelievably filthy. For anyone who adores Bob Saget’s dark side as revealed in Entourage, The Aristocrats, and on-stage performances, his hilarious book is impossible to put down, packed with dirty secrets from behind – the – scenes and backstage with legendary celebrities – balanced with surprisingly heartfelt honesty. Contains adult language. Hardcover; 272 pages. Limited number are available with signed bookplates. While supplies last.

Rosie Perez

rosie perez

It’s heartbreaking, hilarious, and no-holds-barred–but of course you’d expect no less from the woman who gave Spike Lee what-for in Do the Right Thing. Rosie Perez grew up shuttling between a Catholic children’s home and various relatives’ apartments; her fierce story of determination and resilience is a true American bootstraps story. Hardcover; 336 pages. Limited number available with signed bookplates.

Swoosie Kurtz

swoosie kurtz

There were the good, empowering choices–and of course, the not-so-good, eventually enlightening choices. Two-time Tony Award winner Swoosie Kurtz doesn’t hesitate to put it all on the table, sharing the wisdom she’s accumulated, plus examines the mixed blessing of caring for an aging parent: her elderly mother and roommate, Margo. Hardcover; 336 pages. Limited number available with signed bookplates.

Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: