Autograph Deal Of The Week! Culture Club Lead Singer Boy George! If You Buy His New CD You’ll Get A Signed Lithograph!

It’s Autograph Deal of the Week!

This week we have none other than 1980’s icon and Culture Club lead singer Boy George. The singer has a new CD out and if you preorder a copy of it, you get a hand signed print.

I love that artists are doing things like this and giving fans more incentive to purchase a physical copy of their cd’s and such.


About the album:

Boy George, universally recognised as one of our generation’s most iconic artists, is back with a thrilling new studio album of original material, his first in 18 years! ‘This Is What I Do’ is to be released on his own ‘Very Me’ Record Label via Kobalt Label Services on 28th October and will be supported by live dates in the UK.

‘This Is What I Do’ features a string of guest musicians including DJ Yoda, Kitty Durham (Kitty Daisy & Lewis), Ally McErlaine (Texas / Red Sky July), MC Spee (Dreadzone) and Nizar Al Issa, many of whom will perform as George’s band on his live dates.

‘This Is What I Do’ was written by George and longtime writing partners John Themis, Kevan Frost and Richie Stevens (Soul II Soul, Tina Turner, Simply Red, Culture Club). Richie Stevens also produced the record at London’s Cowshed Studios. The album also features writing collaborations with legendary producer Youth, and a version of Yoko Ono’s Death Of Samantha. It was mixed by Dave Bascombe (Tears For Fears, Depeche Mode, Pendulum, Doves).

1. King of Everything

2. Bigger Than War

3. Live Your Life

4. My God

5. It’s Easy

6. Death of Samantha

7. Any Road

8. My Star

9. Love and Danger

10. Nice and Slow

11. Play Me

12. Feel the Vibration

Share on Facebook

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: