Autograph Deal Of The Week! Bon Jovi Signed CD Pre-Orders! Meatloaf Autographed CD Covers! And More!

It’s the Autograph Deal of the Week!

Both of these deals come courtesy of MTF Reader Ehud, who was kind enough to send them on over. Thanks again!

First up, we have an expensive but awesome Bundle from Bon Jovi!

bon jovi signed autograph cd bundle

Pre-order your exclusive merchandise bundle now for Bon Jovi’s new album, This House Is Not For Sale! Don’t miss your chance to get this signed, limited edition offer!

THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE is Bon Jovi’s 14th studio album since their 1984 debut. It reunites Bon Jovi with Grammy Award®-winning producer John Shanks, who began working with the band in 2005, on the RIAA platinum Have A Nice Day, which entered the charts at #1 in 15 countries worldwide. This will be Bon Jovi’s first major release since What About Now (2013), which was the band’s third consecutive multi-platinum album to enter Soundscan at #1 (following Lost Highway in 2007, and The Circle in 2009).

This bundle includes the following items:

  • Signed CD – HIGHLY LIMITED! Grab one before they are gone!
  • THINFS Limited Poster – This is a limited edition poster! Grab one now! 
  •  THINFS T-shirt – This design is printed on a slim fitting, soft to the touch t-shirt.
  • This House Is Not For Sale Tote Bag

CD Track Listing:

  1. This House Is Not for Sale
  2. Living With The Ghost
  3. Knockout
  4. Labor Of Love
  5. Born Again Tomorrow
  6. Rollercoaster
  7. New Year’s Day
  8. Devils In The Temple
  9. Scars On This Guitar
  10. God Bless This Mess
  11. Reunion
  12. Come On Up To Our House

Special Offer: Add the Digital Deluxe Album for just $4.99, which includes the standard 12 tracks, plus three additional tracks:

     13. Real Love

     14. All Hail The King

     15. We Don’t Run 


Next up, we have the iconic Meatloaf!

Meat Loaf – Braver Than We Are (Bonus Autographed CD Sleeve with preorder while supplies last)

Wal-mart has a deal where you get a signed CD Sleeve when you pre-order the album.

MEatload signed cd cover autograph

Track list

Who Needs The Young, Going All The Way Is Just The Start (A Song In 6 Movements), Speaking In Tongues, Loving You’s A Dirty Job (But Somebody’s Gotta Do It), Souvenirs, Only When I Feel, More, Godz, Skull Of Your Country, Train Of Love


Remember we’re passing these links on for reference only, do your own research!

Share on Facebook
Comments (1)
  1. Bruce K September 9, 2016

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: