Stevie Nicks Concert Review Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, CA May 26, 2011 With Live Concert Photo Gallery!

stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide You know I have only seen Stevie Nicks perform live once… That was with Fleetwood Mac during the… I think the Peacekeeper tour… Don’t flame me if I’m wrong. It was at the Irvine Meadows and I had such a blast with my friend Annette….

I say this only because if I had a blast on my lawn seats sitting on my Koala Bear blanket I can only imagine what kind of time Scotty had third row at the Wiltern Theatre seeing Stevie Nicks perform at her Birthday show!

I think the pictures tell the story for themselves because once again they rock! Scotty and Anushika man… they have been blessed by the photo gods!

Check out Scotty’s full review below with amazing pics!

____________________________________________________________________________________

Stevie Nicks Celebrates Her Birthday with Fans!
The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA – May 26, 2011
By: Scott

I just returned from spending an amazing evening with Stevie Nicks at the Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles. This was a special, intimate birthday show. Stevie turned 63 years young.
stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide
I left straight from work to the venue, which took almost two hours. Why is traffic so BAD on Thursdays in L.A.? I thought I would still be ok as lines for other shows at the Wiltern don’t get too long until just before the show. My mistake. When I got there, the line was already all the way down to the corner of the next block. I thought I had no chance of getting into the pit. I planted myself on the ground to wait for the doors to open at 7p.m. I met another cool fan of Stevie’s and music in general (Thanks Brian for being a great concert cohort!).
stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide
We made our way into the venue and raced for the pit. We passed up the cupcakes that were given out as you walked in to celebrate Stevie’s birthday. LUCKY us, we were one of the last ten or so people to get a coveted spot in the pit. stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide The show began and we were in Stevie’s magical presence. The set list was as follows:

Stand Back
Annabel Lee
Dreams
Sorcerer
Moonlight
Gold Dust Woman
Ghosts Are Done
Soldier’s Angel
In Your Dreams
Rhiannon
For What It’s Worth
Secret Love
Fall From Grace
Cheaper Than Free
Edge of 17
Love Is
stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide
This was a great list of both new and old songs. stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide Some of the songs were such a special treat to hear live (i.e. Moonlight and Love Is) Stevie Nicks was joined on stage by a few special guests that included, Lindsey Buckingham, Dave Stewart, Mike Campbell, and Mick Fleetwood (during the bows). stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide It was one of those special shows that you knew were a once in a lifetime experience. stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide I had a great spot, great company and Stevie Nicks in her glory. Happy Birthday Stevie Nicks and thank you!
stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide stevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreamsstevie nicks live concert photo sexy hot fleetwood mac birthday concert wiltern theatre 5-26-11 may 26 2011 dream landslide dave stewart eurythmics sweet dreams

Share on Facebook
Comments(4)
  1. Vivienne May 28, 2011
  2. Kathy Foussadier May 29, 2011
  3. Lori June 1, 2011
  4. PK Davis August 8, 2011
%d bloggers like this: